petra.electricshockmusic.com

petra.electricshockmusic.com :: < Back Forward >
News Archive

Archived News Articles:
Fri, 8 Jul 2005 Bring Petra to Youngstown!
Mon, 11 Aug 2005 Sarah Brendel & Event Updates
Weds, 17 Aug 2005 Ticketing Information
Mon, 22 Aug 2005 Upcoming Tour Announcement
Weds, 24 Aug 2005 Tour Announcement: Bread of Stone
Sun, 4 Sept 2005 Columbiana Parade Announcement
Fri, 9 Sept 2005 Columbiana Parade: Thank You!
Fri, 16 Sept 2005 Announcement: Petra Farewell
Fri, 14 Oct 2005 Petra: Farewell
Weds, 19 Oct 2005 Announcement: Tour Update
Sun, 30 Oct 2005 Final Stretch: Two Weeks
Mon, 07 Nov 2005 Final Stretch: One Week
Thurs, 10 Nov 2005 Countdown: 3 Days
Fri, 11 Nov 2005 Countdown: 2 Days
Sat, 12 Nov 2005 Countdown: 1 Day
Sun, 13 Nov 2005 Countdown: 0 Days!
Sun, 13 Nov 2005 In Brief
Tues, 22 Nov 2005 Message from the promoter
Mon, 5 Dec 2005 Petra Farewell: Tentative DVD Release Date
Sat, 24 Dec 2005 Seasons Greetings
 
Official Press Releases:
Mon, 9 May 2005 Petra Retires: Official Press Release
Fri, 8 Jul 2005 Bring Petra to Youngstown! Press Release
Fri, 26 Aug 2005 Bring Petra to Youngstown! Official Press Release
Fri, 16 Sept 2005 Petra Farewell: Official Press Release

Site design and content Christopher Lee/Electric Shock Music. All rights reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of Federal law and is subject to criminal prosecution.